Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: 102 Hothlyn Drive
CRAIGIEBURN, Victoria, 3064

Absence Line: 
9308 1144

8339 4224

Fax: 9308 1279


Principals - Year Level Co-ordinators - Welfare Co-ordinators

Principal - KATE MORPHY

Assistant Principals

Senior School

Middle School

Junior School

           James McGavisk

Lynn Emmerson

Michael Ritchie
(Genevieve Bongrain)

Sub School Leaders

Senior School

Middle School

Junior School

 Sarina Meusburger

Melissa Loterzo

Lucy Blackburne


Year Level Coordinators

Senior School

Middle School

Junior School

Maria Korkoneas

Levente Szilagyi

Erin Knight

Noorhana Abdullah
(Year 12)
         Andrew Walters          

(Year 11)

Pameela Varkey
(Year 10)

Peter McMahon &
Heather Lines
(Year 8)

Michelle Galea

Deanne Heldt &
Bev Armiento
(Year 9)

Elisa Colaluca & Anna Rogers
(Year 7)

Welfare Co-ordinator - Maleesa Yanni 

Welfare Counsellor
David Owen

Welfare Counsellor
 Anthony Ellul

Welfare Counsellor
    Kylie Saccone

Executive Officers

Executive Officer
Julie Sirianni

Executive Officer
Michelle Horan

Executive Officer
Andrea Brislin

If you need to speak to any of the above Co-ordinators, please call 9308 1144 during business hours.



Quick Links
News & Events
  • TIQBIZ - Information

    TIQBIZ - Information

    The College has implemented a new system called Tiqbiz. This is a free app that parents can download to their phone, tablet or computer and it will let us communicate directly with you, by ..
    Posted: 11-May-2015 Read More
Craigieburn Secondary College
102 Hothlyn Drive Craigieburn Vic 3064
Phone: 93081144 Fax: 9308 1279